loptheme.blogg.se

Tony christie rapidshare search downloads
Tony christie rapidshare search downloads










In that comparison, Christie’s book comes out on top. I’ve always been fascinated by the metaphor of the labyrinth and the rich history that it comes with, so I have read many books on the subject that I can compare with Christie’s. The first line of the Introduction hooked me instantly: “In life you experience a series of doorways, gateways, and openings to love, light, and wisdom that, if taken, will bring you to a higher state of existence.” Now I get the pleasure of reviewing the companion book to Labyrinth Wisdom- Labryinth: Your Path to Self Discovery. They’re powerful and insightful for personal readings and great as an addendum or clarifying reading to a professional tarot session with a client. That oracle deck remains as one of my favorites. A year ago from this day, in fact on the anniversary exactly, I posted a review of the Labyrinth Wisdom oracle cards by Tony Christie.












Tony christie rapidshare search downloads